The AfterLifetime of Colm Feore

The AfterLifetime of Colm Feore

| 5 min

After winning a lifetime achievement award, there’s nowhere left to go but down… into the bowels of the Afterlifetime Achievement Agency, a placement service that helps Laureates find their next gig.

Embed this code on your site

Video player width

by (( height )) Reset
  • recipient
    Colm Feore
  • writer
    Hannah Cheesman
  • director
    Hannah Cheesman
  • featuring
    Colm Feore
    Carolyn Taylor
  • producer
    Justine Pimlott
  • executive producer
    Anita Lee
  • director of photography
    David Schuurman
  • production designer
    David Dennis
  • editor
    Jeremy LaLonde
  • production supervisor
    Marcus Matyas
  • production manager
    Andrew Martin-Smith
  • 1st assistant director
    Tony Poffandi
  • sound mixer
    Erika Schengili-Roberts
  • boom operator
    Michael Taylor
  • art director
    Lucas Gordon
  • wardrobe
    Mara Zigler
  • makeup artist
    Jessica Panetta
  • gaffer
    Dakota Mazzuca
  • 1st camera assistant
    Jacob White
  • production assistant
    Laura Bergeron
    Renee Poujade
  • manager studio operations
    Mark Wilson
  • studio administrator
    Stefanie Brantner
    Patricia Bourgeois
  • technical coordinator
    Phillip Hawkes
    Kevin Riley
    Carly Kastner
  • legal counsel
    Christian Pitchen
  • sound designer
    Alex Bullick
  • re-recording mixer
    Grant Edmonds
  • visual effects
    Branden Bratuhin
  • post-production services
    Urban Post Production Inc.
  • online editor
    Andrew Mandziuk
  • coordinator, Institutional Program
    Marcia Seebaran
  • director, Business Development, Institutional Program
    Julie Huguet